

Co-opted Governors 6/6	Voting Rights	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Resignation/Term of Office Concluded	Appointment
Ms Catherine Kittredge	Yes	01/09/15	31/08/23	09/09/20	By The Governing Body
Mr Nilesh Parekh – Chair of	Yes	02/12/15	31/08/23		By The Governing Body
Governors					
Mr Dhiraj Shiyani	Yes	01/09/15	31/08/23		By The Governing Body
Ms Gwenda Caroli	Yes	05/11/18	05/11/22		By The Governing Body
Ms Sejal Malde	Yes	05/12/18	05/12/22		By The Governing Body
Ms Farrah Quintyne	Yes	09/09/20	09/09/24		By The Governing Body
Mr Atul Gupta	Yes	14/10/20	14/10/22		By The Governing Body
LA Governor 1/1					
Miss Peymana Assad	Yes	23/05/18	22/05/22		By The Governing Body
Parent Governors 4/4					
Ms Daniela Maran	Yes	27/09/19	27/09/23		Parent Governor Election
Ms Dalia Musa	Yes	27/09/19	27/09/23	17/09/20	Parent Governor Election
Mr Vikesh Wagjiani	Yes	27/03/19	27/03/23		Parent Governor Election
Mr Thribani Munna	Yes	07/10/20	07/10/24		Parent Governor Election
Mrs Alina Dobrica	Yes	22/01/21	22/01/25		Parent Governor Election
Head Teacher					
Mrs Rutinderjit Mahil-Pooni	Yes				Ex Officio
Staff Governor 1/1					
Mr James Snowden	Yes	13/09/19	13/09/23		Staff Governor Election
Associate Members 1/3					
Ms Lesley Stackpoole	No	05/02/20	05/02/24		By The Governing Body