PAD/ Staffing/ Curriculum Committee
Ms Farrah Quintyne – Committee Chair
Mrs Hina Khetani
Mr Vikesh Wagjiani – Committee Vice Chair
Mrs Rutinderjit Mahil-Pooni
Mr Michael Baumring
Ms Suenita Patel
Ms Dominique Mitchell
Mr James Snowden
Mr Thribani Munna
Gwenda Caroli
Daniela Maran
Alina Dobrica

Finance and Premises		
Mr Nilesh Parekh		
Mrs Hina Khetani – Committee Chair		
Miss Peymana Assad		
Mr D Shiyani		
Ms Gwenda Caroli – Committee Vice Chair		
Ms Sejal Malde		
Mrs Rutinderjit Mahil-Pooni		
Mr Michael Baumring		
Mr James Snowden		
Mr Atul Gupta		

Pay Review Committee Infant School	
Ms Peymana Assad	
Ms Gwenda Caroli	
Vikesh Wagjiani	

Pay Review Committee Junior School
VACANCY
Ms Gwenda Caroli
Ms Farrah Quintyne

HTPM Infants
Ms Peymana Assad
Ms Gwenda Caroli - Chair
Ms Farrah Quintyne



HTPM Junior
Ms Hina Khetani
Ms Gwenda Caroli
Ms Farrah Quintyne - Chair

Linked Governors		
English Language	Ms Hina Khetani	
Humanities	Ms Sejal Malde	
Able and Gifted	Mr Nilesh Parekh	
Arts	Mr Gupta	
Mathematics	Ms Gwenda Caroli	
Science	VACANCY	
ICT	Mr Vikesh Wagjiani	
Design and Technology	Ms Hina Khetani	
PE	Ms Suenita Patel	
Assessment	Ms Gwenda Caroli	
Early Years	Ms Farrah Quintyne	
PSHE	Ms Sharon Poultney/ Farrah Quintyne	
Religious Education	Ms Hina Khetani	
SEN Governor	Ms Sharon Poultney	
Health and Safety Officer	Mr Nilesh Parekh/Mr James Snowden	
Safeguarding /Child Protection	Mr Nilesh Parekh/Ms Farrah Quintyne	
Feedback and Monitoring	Ms Dominique Mitchell	
Rights Respecting	Ms Peymana Assad	
Pupil Premium/Sports Premium	Ms Gwenda Caroli	
Partnership Support	Ms Daniela Maran	
Outdoor play and Learning	Ms Sharon Poultney	
Wellbeing and Health	Ms Farrah Quintyne	